Book-now

Thirty minutes from Marrakech, on the road to Amizmiz, which leads to the dam and to Lake Lalla Takerkoust, a path passes through a Berber village and comes to a unique, almost unnoticeable spot, nestled in the depression of a 7-hectare estate. Philippe Taburiaux, passionate about art and architecture, imagined, designed and constructed an unclassifiable building, as contemporary in its lines as it is rustic in its aesthetics. With help from locals and using traditional and rural techniques, he built a palace that is perfectly integrated into the countryside, a place that both surprises with its brutal frankness and fascinates with its evident presence. Unpretentious, the Palais Paysan lends a good part of itself to the countryside, to space and to nature as well as to the privilege of silence, meetings, welcome, and cordiality, in order to become an “oasis of peace.” A personal interpretation of peasant luxury.

 

Restaurant

Fresh and tasty cooking, a nuanced mixture of Moroccan and European dishes

Rooms

view of majestic atlas

Our 18 guest rooms face the Atlas Mountains. Bay windows open onto 4,167-metre high Toubkal mountain, which is snow-capped in the winter and lost in the haze during summer. Each guest room has a terrace - either a balcony on higher floors or a patio that opens onto the garden.

Evenements

For the most important days, let the magic of the Palais Paysan operate. We take care of all your special requests and practical details. Weddings, honeymoon, birthdays, cocktails ... the requests are our specialty, we will try to meet your needs and make your stay unforgettable!
Weddings link

Weddings

We take care of the organization of your weddings large or small
Honeymoon link

Honeymoon

Celebrate your honeymoon in the idyllic setting of the Palais Paysan
Seminar link

Seminar

We take care of the organization of your private parties large or small

Activities

Don’t miss a thing from the wonders of the “Red City” and its surroundings. Our entire team is ready to answer your questions and provide suggestions for walks, excursions and other ways to visit the splendours of Moroccan heritage.
Horse riding

Horse riding

Horse riding

Jaccuzi

Jaccuzi

Jaccuzi

Hiking

Hiking

Hiking

Yoga

Yoga

Yoga

Réserver

A 30 minutes de Marrakech, sur la route d’Amizmiz qui mène au barrage et au lac lalla takerkoust, une piste passe par un village berbère et conduit à un lieu unique, presque imperceptible, niché au creux d’un domaine de 7 hectares. Philippe Taburiaux , passionné d’art et d’architecture, a imaginé, dessiné et construit un bâtiment inclassable, aussi contemporain dans ses lignes que rustique dans son esthétisme. Il a fait appel aux gens du pays et aux techniques traditionnelles et rurales pour planter un palais parfaitement intégré dans le paysage, un lieu qui étonne par sa franchise brutale et qui fascine par l’évidence de sa présence. Sans ostentation le Palais Paysan laisse la part belle au paysage, à l’espace, à la nature ainsi qu’au privilège du silence, de la rencontre de l’autre, de l’accueil et de la cordialité pour se faire « havre de paix ». Une interprétation personnelle du luxe paysan.

Restaurant

Une cuisine fraîche et parfumée, mélange nuancé des cuisines marocaine et européenne.

Chambres

Vue imprenable sur l’Atlas

18 chambres, toutes avec jardins et terrasses privatives face à l’atlas. Avec la participation de Ludovic petit – LUP31 – pour la décoration singulière, mêlant sobriété absolue, matières nobles et brutes, teintes audacieuses, créativité actuelle et tradition.

Evénements

Pour les jours les plus importants, laisser la magie du Palais Paysan opérer. Nous prenons en charge toutes vos demandes spéciales et les détails pratiques. Mariages, lune de miel, anniversaires, cocktails... les demandes sont notre spécialité, nous essayerons de répondre aux votres et de rendre votre séjour inoubliable !
Mariages link

Mariages

Nous prenons en charge l’organisation de vos mariages petits ou grands
Lune de miel link

Lune de miel

Fêtez votre lune de miel dans le cadre idyllique du Palais Paysan
Fêtes privées link

Fêtes privées

Nous prenons en charge l’organisation de vos fêtes privées petites ou grandes

Activités

Ne manquez rien des merveilles de la « Ville rouge » et de ses alentours. Toute notre équipe est à votre disposition pour vous informer et vous conseiller sur les balades, excursions et splendeurs du patrimoine Marocain
Equitation

Equitation

Equitation

Jaccuzi

Jaccuzi

Jaccuzi

Randonnée

Randonnée

Randonnée

Yoga

Yoga

Yoga

  • Transferts aller retour aéroport gratuit
  • Transferts chaque jour au golf
  • Petits déjeuners
  • Diners
  • Green fees

Réservez 4 nuits ou plus pour profiter de cette offre spéciale!